News.

View All

COIG Christmas Shows/Gunning and Cormier

December 14, 2020 | Posted in General News.

Please check out COIG’s Virtual Christmas show.  Tickets can be purchased here: Myles Goodwyn   Also Dave Gunning and JP Cormier are doing a virtual run of shows with the Carleton in Halifax.  You can purchase tickets here: Myles Goodwyn

Read the full story

Online Concerts

April 3, 2020 | Posted in General News.

REMINDER that tonight is JP Cormier’s online concert! 4PM – PT 5PM – MT 6PM – CT 7PM – ET 8PM – AST 8:30 – NST As we all face uncertainty during the COVID 19 pandemic, I Book Shows has…

Read the full story

Juno Nomination and Performance

February 20, 2020 | Posted in Press Releases.

We are excited to announce the Irish Mythen will be performing as part of the Awards Gala at this years Juno Awards.  Irish has been nominated for Contemporary Roots Album of the Year.

Read the full story

I Book Shows welcomes Leaf Rapids to the roster

January 22, 2020 | Posted in Press Releases.

I Book Shows welcomes Leaf Rapids to the roster.  Leaf Rapids was recently nominated for a Canadian Folk Music Award for contemporary album of the year.  

Read the full story